PRESSURE CONTROLS


grey line

P77

Single Pressure for IP54 Applications

 


The P77 series pressure controls may be used for control functions or limit functions, depending on model number.

All models are provided with alarm contacts. All standard models have phosphor bronze bellows and brass pressure connections.

Models for use with ammonia are provided with stainless steel bellows and connectors.

Devices conforming to PED 97/23/EC Cat. IV (HP models) have the fail-safe function with double bellows.
Their IP54 classification means that these pressure controls are suitable for almost all applications.

 
P77

FEATURES
• Generous wiring space
• Splash-proof enclosure (IP54)
• SPDT contacts are provided as standard on single pressure controls.
• Trip-free manual reset)

APPLICATION
These pressure controls are designed for use in a variety of applications involving
refrigeration high or low pressure.
Models supplied have a “whole range” design, enabling them to be used with
refrigerants R22, R134A, R404A, R410A and all other non-corrosive refrigerants which
are within the operating range of the control. They may also be used for other high or
low pressure applications such as air, water etc. Models which can be used with
ammonia are included in the program. Also models tested and approved to
PED 97/23/EC Cat. IV (supersedes DIN and TUV approval) are included in the program.





 UK  
 Email: Graham.Young@jci.com  Telephone: +44 (0) 1795 472361
 
 Austria
 
 Email: jci.austria@jci.com  

 Belux
 
 Email: Dietmar.Docus@jci.com  Telephone: +32 2 709 43 23
 
 Czech Republic
 
 Email: Jan.Kratina@jci.com  Telephone: +420 725 709 876

 Hungary
 
 Email: Zoltan.Pato@jci.com  Telephone: +361 459 3734

 Ireland
 
 Email: Andrew.Mcevitt@jci.com  
 
 Italy
 
 Email: Alessandro.Picciau@jci.com  Telephone: +39 02 280 42 443

 Netherlands
 
 Email: products.nl@jci.com  Telephone: +31 (0) 183 66 76 33

 Poland
 
 Email: WARSAW-CG-EUR-PL@jci.com  
 Telephone: +48 22 518 19 00

 Russia
 
 Email: ref-russia@jci.com  Telephone: +7 495 232 66 60
 
 South Africa
 
 Email: Neil.Cameron@jci.com  Telephone: +27 11 921 7100

 Switzerland
 
 Email: Detlef.Sopart@jci.com