YLAA. Air-cooled scroll compressor chiller

YORK by Johnson Controls
grey line
Cooling capacities from 177 kW to 521 kW

YLAA
icons YLAA

• The YORK YLAA TEMPO air-cooled chiller is an environmental leader.
• Utilising scroll type compressors and microchannel condenser coil technology the
  YLAA delivers premium efficiency for all air conditioning applications.
• YLAA chillers are a self-contained cooling solution that is light-weight and
  compact for convenient installation on the ground or on building rooftops.
table YLAA
 
 UK  
 Email: systems-uk.cg-eur@jci.com  Telephone: +44 (0) 1753 693919
 
 Austria
 
 Email: jci.austria@jci.com  
 
 Belux
 
 Email: Dirk.Goovaerts@jci.com  Telephone: +32 2 7094136
 
 Czech Republic
 
 Email: Jan.Flieger@jci.com  
 
 Hungary
 
 Email: Zoltan.Pato@jci.com  Telephone: +361 459 3734
 
 Ireland
 
 Email: Andrew.Mcevitt@jci.com  
 
 Italy
 
 Email: BE-Italy-SalesSupport@jci.com  
 
 Netherlands
 
 Email: Sander.Siewe@jci.com   Telephone: 31 621 244 449
 
 Norway / Sweden / Finland / Denmark
 
 Email: firmapost@jci.com  Telephone: +47 23036100
 
 Poland
 
 Email: WARSAW-CG-EUR-PL@jci.com  Telephone: +48 22 518 19 00
 
 Russia
 
 Email: be-hvac-russia@jci.com  Telephone: +7 495 232 66 60
 
 South Africa
 
 Email: Neil.Cameron@jci.com  Telephone: +27 11 921 7100
 
 Switzerland
 
 Email: Gerhard.Steiner@jci.com